UC MagazineUC MagazineUniversity of Cincinnati

UC Magazine

Get to know the UC Magazine staff

Deborah Rieselman

Deb Rieselman

Editor, UC Magazine
UC E-mail: deb.rieselman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5225

Read Deb's bio

John Bach

John Bach

Assoc. Editor, UC Magazine
UC E-mail: john.bach@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5224

Read John's bio

Dawn High

Dawn High

UC Magazine Art Director
Sr. Graphic Designer
UC E-mail: dawn.high@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-5219

Read Dawn's bio

Lisa Ventre

Lisa Ventre

UC Magazine Photography
Ass't. Director, Creative Srvcs.
UC E-mail: lisa.ventre@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0394

Dottie Stover placeholder

Dottie Stover

UC Magazine Photography
Photojournalist
UC E-mail: dottie.stover@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0397

Ashley Kempher

Ashley Kempher

UC Magazine Photography
Photojournalist
UC E-mail: kemphear@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0392

Jay Yocis

Jay Yocis

UC Magazine Photography
Production Manager
UC E-mail: jay.yocis@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0141
Phone: 513-556-0393